Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays.

most of people agree that the time affect society in many different ways. In my opinion, the efficient time is enormously beneficial to both individuals and communities as whole. I feel that for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, most people spent a lot of times to change their moods and run away from a round stress. moreover, they felt free when practice something new out of routine. my own personal experience demonstrates this concept. ten years ago, when I was in high school, I had a lot of exam and homeworks. I felt it was so hard to put myself in pressure and did all my assignment together .As a result, I deiced to went outside my home and did some new activities might help me to pass this critical period.so I played some of sports with my friends and took a tour around my town. And also when I get back to my home I played play station with my brothers. In fact I found it a good way to change my mood and get ready to study and focus in my subjects. Furthermore, I got a high score in my subjects at the end of the semester.

secondly, some people fall in some problems in work, as a result they need some of rest so they travel a lot and going to parks and doing a new activity to convert them to a great mood. And it is also useful for them healthy when they spend some time in non-scheduled activities. For instant, two years ago when I Had some problems in my work I invited my friends to my home to playing football and had some foods. moreover, we discussed to go to mall and watched some a new movie. In fact, it is playing a good factor to concentrated and get fresh to work and solve all problems.