Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn. Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

Teachers play a crucial role for the students leaning which means they should be respected. Some people might agree with the statement that a tutor should be paid that equal amount their students learn. However, I think otherwise. I believe this way for the following reasons which I will explore in the subsequent essay.

To begin with, paying a lecturer according to how much their student learn is unfair for a teacher. It takes a great effort for a person to become a lecturer as they put their huge amount of efforts in learning. For this reason a teacher pay great attention for their student in order to teach them well. This is not only a moment of pride a teacher but they also feel proud when their students accomplished a superb career. To exemplify, in high school I did not like biology courses because I always find it difficult to study. My biology professor was a Phd in her subejct. She was so gentle , hard working and her teacher style was amazing that it develop my interest in the medical field. She had huge amount of knowledge over her subject that helped me clear my MCAT and I achieved excellent score in biology subject. Therefore, I believe that a lecturer should not be judge based on how much their students learn.

In addition, a lecturer treats their student equally and provide equal amount of knowledge. The capability of learning information depends on a student that how much they seek that knowledge. Therefore, if a student does not pay equal amount of attention or does not shows their interest in learning, than there is no power that can teach them. My own class fellow experience is a compelling example of this. In high shool , all our professor of various courses are highly qualified and gentle in their teaching. I knew a class fellow he never put his effort in learning and do not pay any attention to his studies. He always got complaints from teacher that besides he was an obedient student but his studies were not upto the mark. Even our principal talked to that boy separately that he had any issues with any lecturer? Inspite of this, it was his choice that he did not want to study. However, all other students in my class got good grades.

In conclusion, I firlmy believe that a lecturer should not be judge since how much their students learn. This is because it is unfair for a teacher, and because some students do not take interest in learning.