Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Though people already realized the importance of protecting the environment, it's unlikely that there'll be any difference.

Undoubtedly, keeping global environment from spoiling is one of the most topical issues nowadays. Due to the irreversibilty of the influences that people impose on their habitat which is earth planet, it’s importance has now become a more crucial topic. Although some don’t give any attention to their surroundings, many act conscientiously and take care of it efficiently.

To begin with, in many industrialized cities, efforts to help take care of living environment are more highlighted. This is an inevitable consequence of the modern cities that the amount of the pollutants are higher than anywhere else in the world. Many coordinations take place by the municipals of the big cities to cope with this problem. The galloping rate by which the population is growing, may cause a disaster in the near future in terms of air pollution. As a result, strict limitations that governments compel the car manufacturers to produce low emission cars are being excessively exerted. In fact clean air is the least quality of requirments for welfare that people would subsist on. Similarily, waste disposal is another prominent subject which has been so remarkable these days. In early years, inaccurate means of trash disposal have awfully endangered the habitat of millions of people. Consequenly, scientists are developing innovative ways to safely dispose wastes, particularly radioactive and hospital wastes which directly put peoples’ health in danger.

Furthermore, as we see the autonomous actions by the independent people who consider their environments as a key factor in their spritual and material life, a promising idea triggers that people are not that careless. People help keeping environment clean with cleansing the landfills, because this is virtually the only possible way that ordinary people can collaborate. For instance, it’s a familiar news that a group of people have independently surfed a foul area which was full of microbial disposals. This actions are occasionally made to complain to the incompetence governments and reminde them to be more serious about this dangerous phenomenon.

To put in a nutshell, diligent people, governments, scientist are not too many but their contributions will definitely prevent this planet to devastate. This issue has been more topical since the global modernization and still will attract more attentions. I mostly look forward to the achievements of the reasearchers in this area, history have shown that they develop turning points in the action of coping with problems.