Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, the world is more complex than the previous generation who lived. With these changes, people have to know that doing a project needs collaboration between members of that project. In my opinion, working in a group of members in a project is more effective than working alone. In the following paragraphs, I will explore into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my viewpoint.

To begin with, cooperation in a group project gives a role to an individual of that group to accept their responsibility in the project. Youths need to be as part of a group like projects in classes assigned by the teacher to feel that taking responsibility for your actions is an important thing. Moreover, students will learn that they should participate in such crucial matters in which are so important in their society. My own experience demonstrates this topic. When I was in high school, my teacher assigned us to choose our research project, and our members to work together on that project. All of us in our group know the duties, but one of us did not care about the project and we had to do his duties voluntarily. We told this issue to our teacher, and he told us he will face with his feature in his future job. As a result, I have connected to him right now and one of his main problems is that he cannot take responsibility in his work and he is dependent on others. If he had done his duties in that small project in high school, he would be independent in his future life.

Secondly, working in a project can lead to making new friends who are complement to do other projects with each other. Making a friend is a crucial thing in everyone's lives that everyone will attend. That is because people need to connect with others and tell their feelings to them. Furthermore, individuals can use their friend's offers to do a project in the future such as in a university or their future job. Consequently, people always try to find a new one who has common ideas about life.

To sum up, working in a group is better than working alone. This is because of taking responsibility for our actions and finding new people who can be a good partnership.