Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this fast-paced world, available of jobs facilities a wide range of work for people to do leading to the flexible and permanent task in many particular job. This is suggest that whether worker will more please to have variety types of section to do in workday or only do one for all day long. I, as a fervent advocate of the different task statement, assure that it will bring to people more energy and benefit.

To begin with, alteration mission in a day provide a motivation for the worker to take their responsibilities. To be more accurate, repeating one kind of action in all day cause the negative effect in an individual since people already know the outcome of their work and have to stay for hours to do a familiar task leading to boring. On the other hand, with a variety task in a day, worker will able to improvise with a alternative mission, which required a lot of attention and knowledge to cope with each circumstance. Hence, workers feel more challenging in working and have to gain a thick knowledge resulting in exciting emotion when finishing a workday. For example, when I was a logistic in school camp event. In day one, my mission was to ensure all stuff of camper safely which means that I had to stay in one place to take care of good so I feel really exhausted. However, in the other day, my task had a little bit changing which I could teach the camper and running to set up a camp night, I became more powerful and energetic.

Furthermore, handling alternative number of task create honed a strong skill for worker lead to more potential opportunity. This is because of working in an abundant of task in a day form a resolving problem skill for worker as they have to operate many fields. Approaching flexible kind of task also make an individual become an extraordinary worker in a factor or company, when they can accumulate such a myriad lesson during working. Therefore, they will absolutely have higher ability to promote their state and their income based on the experience they got, which make them happy and give a meaningful in job.

In the end, sense of working will be convey to the worker when they access to the variable mission of jobs in a day.