Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

new Roman';font-size:10.5000pt;mso-font-kerning:1.0000pt;">it is more and more important for people to reduce their living expenses because of inflation. Some people may suggest buying the new technology products less frequently is a good potion. I hold that finding a roommate that can share the expenses is a better choice.new Roman';font-size:10.5000pt;mso-font-kerning:1.0000pt;">

new Roman';font-size:10.5000pt;mso-font-kerning:1.0000pt;">finding a roommate that can share the expenses means people can reduce living expenses dramatically. living expenses can be reduced dramatically because house rents account for a huge part of people’s life expenses. having a roommate to afford rents together means people only need to pay fifty percent of whole rents. On the contrary, money paid for new technology products is little compared to rents. Even if people buy the new technology products less frequently, their living costs may only drop five percent. For example, I had to pay five hundred dollars for the rents for house per month. I always needed to borrow money from others to cover my living expenses. I found a roommate that can share the fee later, so I only need to pay two hundred and fifty dollars per month. two hundred and fifty dollars are a large amount of money to me given that my total expenses were six hundred dollars.new Roman';font-size:10.5000pt;mso-font-kerning:1.0000pt;">

new Roman';font-size:10.5000pt;mso-font-kerning:1.0000pt;">finding a roommate that can share the expenses is a quick way to reduce living expenses. it is easy because there are a lot of people want to find a roommate for the same purpose in society. quickness is crucial because the faster people find a roommate means more money that people save. In contrast, people may buy new technology twice a year. it is very inefficient for people to reduce life costs. Chinese people is a case in point. In 2018, China Daily conducted a survey on why people want to find a roommate as a mean to reduce costs targeting six thousand citizens from several first-tier cities nationwide. Over eighty percent of the respondents rated that they can easily find a roommate as one of the top three answers. they also listed the following reasons: they can have a lot of ways to find a roommate like Internet, advertisements and so forth. Most of them succeeded in finding a roommate in one week. they saved at least six hundred dollars from this efficiency.new Roman';font-size:10.5000pt;mso-font-kerning:1.0000pt;">

new Roman';font-size:10.5000pt;mso-font-kerning:1.0000pt;">finding a roommate that can share the expenses means you have a monitor to control your money. roommates become monitors because they need people to pay their duty fees every month. A monitor is vital since it is very difficult for people to control their own people. By contrast, through shopping for less expensive food and cooking at home cannot achieve that goal. For instance, my father had a roommate when he started working in 24. His roommate always pay attentions to my father’s money given that he wanted to make sure that he did not have to pay rents alone by the end of the month. With the help of the roommate, my father spent little money on things unnecessary and greatly reduced the life expenses.new Roman';font-size:10.5000pt;mso-font-kerning:1.0000pt;">