Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past?

In today's world, development of different aspect of the world made our lives harder than ever before. Under this circumstance, the lifestyle of people has changed and it is more complex. In my own perspective, I strongly believe that these changes make people sadness or unpleased. Because of two reasons that they are involved dependence on technology and fast growing of society. Details and examples are explained as the following.

As I mentioned in the first paragraph, depending on technology is one of the factors that change people lives. Technology can do serve as a double-edged sword, in another world, it can improve life and made it easy while it is able to make dependency. this point of view is the most important in my points of view. For supporting of my claim, I explain my experience as an example. Ten years ago, the Intenet speed was limit. Therefore I spent most of my free times with my friends while, in these days, with the advancement of the Internet, I just connect my friends by social networks, such as Telegram. Because we are not able to state our feeling correctly by this type of communication, sometimes we get a mistake feedback from our friends that it can make us unhappy.

Moreover, a primary purpose of people is to be up to date and follow society exactly, while in this world, because of fast growth of society, we often are unable to be aware of changes and adapt yourself with them. There is a specific example, when invented the message or SMS, people accept it but very soon new networks were created, such as Skype, which had most options. It was hard for people to use Skype instead of message. Therefore, people who don't like to use new communication devises feel less satisfied because they think this problem was related them not changes in the world.

Having considered all the discussion above, alterations of the world can have a bad effect on people lives. However, these changes, with the problems they provide, have became the indisputable part of these days.