Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I believe that the most important aspect to be successful in a business is to have the ability to make outstanding relationships with people and customers. In my perspective, nonetheless, being an expert and having good educational background is of paramount importance, but without expanding good relationships and links with people, no business would succeed. In the following I will briefly summarize a few reason which leads me to take this side.

First, appropriate behavior with customers is very important because this behavior would cause them to be your permanent customers and refer to you the other times and not to go your opponent companies. This will bring your company a great prestige.

Furthermore, becoming a prestigious company by behaving well with your customers may lead to your customers to become your free advertisers. The customers who were satisfied with your services and behavior would narrate this everywhere with their friends which would expand your customer's population and profits you.

Besides your customers, suitable relation with other companies and industries would bring you the opportunity to corporate with them in various fields and expand your services which in turn will increase your benefits and incomes.

These were a few reasons which shapes my mind to give the priority to the relationships. Not underestimating the importance of the education and expertise which is the most important factor to provide customers with acceptable services, but no business will make profit unless it provides good relations.