Nowadays, it is customarily accepted by majority of scientist that the ability of leadership is not just determined inherently and all people can gain this ability and improve it by practice, Leadership is regarded as practical skill which everybody can improve and amplify this trait. important part of our lives. People who has good leadership skills can influence many people and help them to succeed in their career. I would explore some which are conspicuous for me in the following paragraph.

First and foremost, you can find a lot of people who were very shy and introvert in their childhood and they have become professional manager on of the example of this fact is my father he used to be very and shy he also couldn’t speak in front of four people and also he says when he was a kid he had has difficulties to even start friendship but after a while he forced himself to improve this ability he participated to a lot of group class and also he drawn himself into the discussion and this ability was gradually improved and now he is manager of one of the biggest company in my town. Therefore, if my father hadn’t forced himself to participate into specific classes he wouldn’t have been the manager of this company now.

Another significant point that should be taken to the consideration is that, majority of the school invest inordinate amount of their budget prepare some classes such as music band or group communication in the university in order to improve the children’s leadership because they think their future success would depend to this trait, this is way some programs in university is required for student to participate.

Another interesting point which deserves some word here is that we have access to a lot of reliable sources which can help everyone to become a successful leader. There are some relevant majors like leadership coaching at the university which every individual who is keen on leadership can seek and reach their dreams. One of my friend is a compelling example of this. When he entered the university, he followed the civil engineering. However, after four years, he decided to change his major entirely and apply to the leadership coaching major at the ASU University. Now after fifteen years, he becomes one of the remarkable leaders of Us in coaching the companies, and he is so accomplished in his field.

To make a long story short, taking all of the aforementioned ideas into consideration, in these days with all of this technology and facility we can create everything and also we can improve all trait such as leadership skill.