Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Parents are always a crucial part for every human being. I agree with idea that now-a-days parents are take part in theris kid's academic then in the past. I feel this way for two main reason which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, today parents are understand their children far better than the past time. In modern time, If children are doing some great result in their education then parents will really understant what behind the reason for great result. My personal experience is a very conpelling example for this. When I was class six at high school then I would used to go to the school with my father. He drove me to the school everyday and talked with me various things about education related. Sometimes, he consulted with my class teacher about my academic performance and homework. If I was missing some assignment then he would reminded to me about the work and helped me to dooing my homework. Though he had not enough time to spend with me, he always suggested to me how to acquired good grade in the exam. He really understant me very well and therefore I secured a good grade at the end of my semester.

Finally, now-a-days parents are more friendly to their children and that helps to gain a good result in the children academic perfromance. When parents are understand their kids well then they will become very intimate with their children and that assits the children to perform a great academic achievement. For instance, my mother is a great women in my life. She understand me and also she is my best friend. When I admitted at the university, my mother would help to me to choose the right subject for me and she suggested to me to choose the geology subject. As she undertand me very well and know about me that's why she actually know which subject is better for me. So I admitted at the geology subject.

Therefore, I completed to my undergraduate degree wih a good CGPA and right after the result I also got a very good job. If my mother is not my best friend then it will be never happened.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that parents are involved in their offspring's education. This is because parents are close friends and understant their kinds far better than any one that helps to secure a good performance in the education