Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People have a chance to choose different ways to travel and as the topic stats one of the popular ways is traveling in a group which has a tour leader. Besides, there are other ways of traveling. Like travel with family or friends and even travel alone. Each of these ways has their own advantages and maybe difficulties. In my view, depend on our situation we should give ourselves the opportunity to experience all of them at least for once during our lifetime.

The first way I’m going to discuss is Travel in a group. It has a lot of satisfying features for example, you have no difficulties finding different places in map or you don't put energy and time navigating. Furthermore, you don't worry to get lost and if you aren’t able to speak the language of that country, it won't have any negative effect in your travel. But the most important thing is that your travel timeline is fixed by a travel agency and it is takes the responsibility of hotel reservation, determining the places you should visit and so forth and you just should follow the group. Nevertheless, if you are an adventurous person, it’ll bring with it some pit falls and you’ll suffer from some aspects of travel in a group. The worst thing is that you are not decisive for your vacation activities and destinations. In fact you’ll miss the opportunity to spend more time on visiting places you would like to.

Second, you can travel with your immediate family or your closest friends. The more you like your fellow traveler, the more pleasant moments you'll experience and the less stress you’ll face. Although it may bring some challenges with it, for instance, finding addresses, reading map and being worried about the language of that country, but on the other hand it will be very enjoyable. There is a super tight connection between experiencing a relaxing travel and your relation whit people who accompany you. For many, their family and friends are those that they feel comfortable with. If they travel accompany them it'll help them to spend more time with them and certainly it’s a good way to make family relationship or friendship stronger and ultimately make more memorable moments.

The last and by far the best way is traveling alone. The beautiful, special thing about traveling solo is that it has a great feel of adventurous. Because your only rely on your decision, you have freedom to make any kind of second-split decision for your activities without asking someone else opinion. And you manage your travel just by yourself. You can take full advantages of your precious time because you’re not related to others and you don't have to visit some pleases that you are not interested in. in addition you don’t have to put others likes and dislikes first and that’s the most interesting thing about solo traveler. Furthermore you’ll have to face your weakness and it’ll make you brave.

In conclusion in my view travel with a group is only a type of traveling and of course not necessarily the best way.