Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Hardly would one doubt that media has the significant impact on the human life. Most critical way to make connection between people and celebrities is media. They can influence society via several options that media provide for them. Because of it, academics find celebrities and their behavior very important. It is not unexpected that there are numerous researches about it. In this matter, academics have different ways, some believe that celebrities can impact younger people more than older people and agnatinist groups have opposed idea. I find myself with the former group and I will vindicate my perspective in the ensuing paragraphs.

First thing that comes to mind is that young people are more engage in media. All intently know that they spend a lot of time on surfing internet. Most of them are member of the social media which celebrities are active in them to present their idea and comments or show their private life. As a result, young people are more supposed to their activities and are more familiar with them. While, adult are so much busy to allocate time to superficial news such ordinary events which are reporting by celebrities every day. As a result, the more interaction young people have, the more important celebrities become.

Second reason that supports my idea is that young people avid to become well-known in future. All intently know that young people have a lot of hopes to accrue and try to draw their way. Most of them attempt to find their way so they follow some who are identified as the success person to become a leader for them. Therefore, they follow celebrities who are available to do this role for them. While, adult persons have found their way and know how to pass their way. In addition, adult people have critical look to celebrities and most of their act are not acceptable or reasonable for them. For example when I was child I wanted to become an actor, because I thought that actors are wealthy person that can buy anything that they want. Large house, daily purchase, big cars and beauty face. But when I became older I noticed that all pictures that circulate on the media about them are not real. They take their pictures on the other’s house and when they become old they do not enough money and other young actor replace with them. So till they are young and beauty they can work and gain money, while other jobs you promote as you become older.

All in all, I think young people are more vulnerable rather than old people, because of their less experience. As people become older they look at everything realistically and do not attract by something such reputation. On the other hand, young people are attract by something that they see and just want to gain them, so It is more possible that celebrities are more important for them.