do you agree or disagree? the internet provides people with valuable information, other think access to so much information creates problems?

Recently, the world has become very technologically advanced, the most important invention is the Internet. Some people believe that the Internet is not a significant invention, however, there is a substantial body of evidence that casts doubt in this belief. From a personal point of view, the Internet is an amazing discovery, given that it has a positive impact on transportation, communication, and education. Below I will strive my supporting points in more detail.

The first and the foremost point, The Internet has a great impact on education, given that it opens a door to a wealth of information. A vivid example can be given to shed a light on what was elaborated above is, schools in California implement the usage of the Internet in all the learning subjects. Furthermore, this approach broad students’ horizon and maximize the potential learning outcomes. Consequently, the Internet has a vast benefit on the education field.

Next, coupled with Internet education, better communication is another benefit of the Internet. In the past, there was no Internet, and people all over the world could not contact each other easily. However, the Internet has made the world a global village; given that by the Internet people can use many Apps such as WhatsApp, and Viber to communicate with anyone at any place of the world; moreover, it is cost-effective. In addition to that, almost all people who access wed have social media accounts. Either on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram they connect their friends through means of “liking”, “sharing”, or “comments”. Therefore, internet communication has made sure to connect people from two sides of the earth with no problem at all.

Although the previous points are the first ones which cross the mind in a glance, they are not the only reasons available. There is another subtle point that must be born on the mind. The Internet has made transportation easier than before. Provided that people use data connection ability such as GPS to navigate their destinations, they can get where they need to go. Moreover, people can use the Phone App such as Google Maps to know the traffic condition in order to find the best routes to save time and gas. A recent survey conducted by the University of Toronto found that the Internet has reduced the commute time drastically which enhances people’s quality of life. As a result, the internet has vast benefits to our world.

Taking everything into consideration, without a doubt, the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. It is suggested that research and technology continue to develop and expand.