Do you agree or disagree? It is better to relax by watching a movie or reading a book than

doing physical exercise. Explain your answer with examples and specific reasons.

In the modern era, stress has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, researchers have always searched ways for reducing anxiety among human. A controversial question which is often raised this idea is whether individual prefer to do some exercise or reading book and watching a film for reducing their stress. I contend that the best ways for reducing the stress are doing regular sports. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first factor to be mentioned is that doing sports help people to reduce their stress. To elaborate on my point, when people start to do sports especially aerobics sports, their body starts to emit adrenaline. Adrenalin is a hormone in human's body that has a duty to makes happiness sense. In this situation, people feel happy and this hormone remains in the body for several days. Also, individuals go to the gym for doing some sports. In this situation, they connect with other sportsman and improving their social skills so that social connection assist human to deduce their stress. In contrast, when people try to see a film or reading a book, they would reduce stress for some hours. And, after finishing the film, they may come back to the previous situations.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that a person tries to do sports in green places that have fresh air. To shed more light on this matter, people tend to do some sports such as running, playing basketball, driving a bicycle, and many other similar sports in the parks and jungles. Hence, these places have a lot of trees and flowers that produce a lot of oxygen and reduce carbon dioxide; therefore, parks have much fresh air. When sportsman smells fresh air, it helps them to reduce their anxiety and increasing happiness. Conversely, people study books or watching a movie in their home that cannot help them to increase oxygen their body. As we know, most doctors say to the sick people that go out home and go to the parks. Also, they suggest them to do some aerobic sports in the park to smell the fresh air. This strategy helps them to reduce their stress.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that doing regular sports help people to reduce their stress and anxiety. I believe that doing sports not only help people to release some happiness hormones in their body but also help human to increase the oxygen level in their body.