Do you agree or disagree: It is impossible to always be completely honest with your

friends?

Communication and relationship is one of the most pivotal things in one's life, human beings, therefore, always have taken measure to improve and last their relation. As far as honestly concerened, some people believe that one should be honest with their friends, without any exception, while others believe telling lie, sometimes, is unavoidable. I, peronally, believe that both idea have their own merits and demerits; however, telling white lie in some cases would be practical for keeping a relation.

Telling truth for all times have some benfits, some of which are elaborated upon in the following. First, it make trust through a freindship, which is one of the most crucial factor in a relation. Given two freinds as an example, if they are honeset with each other, all the times, their relation would be based on truth and they relaible for each otehrs. Moreover, telling truth can pave the way for having a long-lasting relations. When two people was honest enough to make trust for their friends, these types of people are so priceless person, having relation with them is very enjoyable.

Despite all advantages, however, being honest "completely" have their own disadvantages among which bothering freinds which breed lonely are more noticeable. Telling truth every times might suffer others due to the fact that it make people frank, which is not acceptable behavior for others. For example, when a freidns buy a shirt, an ugly shirt, and her or his friends in the fisrt reaction toward the shirt emphasize on its "uglying"--in this frank way--shirt man might suffer from these behaviors. As a result of such personality, one may lose his- or her friends constantly and being alone, which can make so complicated a situation for human benigs because having relation is one of the basic needs for any individuals.

In conclusion, having the aforementioned reason and consideration into account, telling truth in all time can have some drawback for people. Therefore, one should set their principle based on truth, but in some case should be wise enough to telling a white lie in a political way to preventing from a ruioning a realtion.