Do you agree or disagree that in next 20 years there will be fewer cars on the road?

Yes, I agree with statement which sates after 20 years we can see only few cars on the road or may be car available in museum as antiquity materials. This may happen for following two main important reasons either due to the technological advancement in industrial area or lack of fossil fuel in future. Whatever reason it may be there will be very few cars only we can be seen later life.

First of all, now a days technologies are so advanced in each every field. For example one of the leading car manufacturing company in US already introduced the alternative fuel to replace the fossil fuel for generating the energy. Even the succeed in the experimental trial which they done in California state two years before. And they using the hydrogen as fuel that produces lots of energy which we can use it fly the car and even we can use it as flying parachute in future.

Secondly, using of this advanced technology, we need not to depend on fossil fuel. Further more it reduced the pollution surrounding the environment. Today, people are more depend on the aircraft ever before, for example when i was it I used to capital city by bus which take me some where around six hours but now a days often I using the flight to fly to my capital city. Like that even 30% if started using the flight for travelling then automatically, the number cars on the will be reduced dramatically.

Thirdly, due to traffic on road more people car pooling, using public bus and metro train that will reduce the number of cars on the road, New York is the classical example for this events, most of the people not using their own because of traffic jam and uncertainty of arrival time,all it push them use alternative transportation. In facet it good ecology.

Finally, now a days fossil fuel are reduced in the middle east which is primary countries of oil production even in polar region like Alaska also have every less oil resources. So these events are having major impact on manufacturing company so that may causes very less cars on road.

To sum up, whatever reason it might me whether because advancement in technology or lack oil production or alternative solution that hundred percent reduce the cars on the road in future there is no doubt in that.