TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

Yes, i agree with following statement says that the student will get more benefit when the working like team than individual because when you come to in the concept of project work, it content so many aspect. For example, if I am doing project on population study, I am alone can not get the data which I need, I need someone help and that someone is my team members without it is highly impossible to complete the project work.

Firstly, Knowledge and skill will grow when we are sharing with each other, if we are not sharing it then growth will be diminished dramatically. Moreover, while working as a team students can build every good relationship each other but when your working alone even if build your skills still you will be lacking in good communication skills that is every important in day today life.

Secondly, I want to explore my own experience when I was doing by college project. My project was physical therapy effect on bronchial asthma, myself, my friends Praba and Ram doing this project. We divided this project work among us. For example Praba, he used to collect the data from internet, myself I used to collect the patient data from the hospitals and Ram, he collected post treatment data from the patients. After collecting all these this data we started discussing about which have already collected. From that discussion we learn so many things from each other which is highly impossible for me to gain that much knowledge with given period of time.

Thirdly, we are not only shared knowledge but also i got the chance expose in different culture with them, I am from different native language from my friend Ram. In those days i learned different culture, food habit and different dressing style, these additional things which learned from teammates apart from my project work.

Finally, I would like to says that someone extraordinary i their work. when these students doing project work with they may not get the individual reward for them, the credits goes for the entire team. May be this point they may get upset but when you compare the disadvantages with advantages then individual work looks mere whereas team overwhelm that demerits with it's merids. So i conclude that the team work will gives better knowledge to students than individual work.