TPO-15 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

Whatever we are learning in early stage of life that only comes with us entire life, and moreover learning process occurs more than 70% at the age before seven years, remaining whatever we are learning remaining our rest life only about 30% not more than that. That learning could be education, skill, sports activities, culture and saving money for the safer life. Let me explain this statements which state that children learn the habit of saving money from the childhood onward with my own experience.

Firstly, myself and my younger are in our family, from childhood onward I have the habit saving money whereas my brother, he is very lavish like whatever he likes he wants get the stuff at moment itself, no matter how much that cost to buy. Because of lavish activity and lack saving habit even though now he is age 30 years old. Still behave like that same manner even today, it causes him more trouble in his life. But I am little bit more conservative about spending and more concern about saving money from my childhood onward. Infact that attitude helping me lot today. Financially, I am well secure now. I use to all mental calculation regarding my budget.

Secondly, apart from saving money, this habit helps the kids in not deviating from the social norms. After all, social norms expected behaviour from every individual we can not denial it am i right? When they have more money in their hand the they try to unwanted activities like going to bar, drugs and seeing porn star pictures which is not correct for our culture and norms. And eventually, kids become member of counter part culture which will spoil the entire community.

Thirdly, if the Children are lavish then won't concentrate on the study, they will try to dates with girl friends which in turns not spoil his image but it spoils his/ her family name too. So in order to keep the kids in moral track they supposed to learn the activity of saving money which help them future as a good citizen in his country.

Finally, if have these saving money from earlier life that could help his carriers like financial manager in a good company because of his early childhood learning isn't?. Even his later life will be bright, he need not financial struggle. For example, if he wants to make their kids want medical professional he can do it without any doubt.