do you agree or disagree?people should take time to relax with hobbies or physical activities that are very different from what they do at work.

It goes without saying that in this sophisticated and radically progressive era in which we live, all human beings have always been involved in a great struggle to improve their mental condition by doing miscellaneous activities at their leisure time. Whereas some people debate that it is important for people to do the same activities that they do at work in their free time, on the other side of the continuum, stand others, believing that this is not a great idea and doing different activities from what they do at workplace is a paramount factor in this hectic life. As far as I am concerned, I categorically concur with the second mental attitude. In the ensuing essay, my perspective will be perspicuously substantiated by the underlying and conspicuous reasons.

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that doing an activity every day is really time-consuming because it does not change your environment as well as improve your mental condition. Under such a circumstance, if a person performs and experiences some other activities that he does not actually do at his work, he will definitely enhance his mental attitude because it is really new to him and moreover, he feels good by doing an attractive activity. An example can shed some light on this subject. Consider a person who wants to work on weekends and eats the same lunch as he eats every day. If this individual carries out those activities at that time, he will absolutely feel upset after a couple of weeks. This is because he has not changed his environment and has not done any new activity to improve his mental condition. He has just repeated two activities at different times.

Furthermore, one of the most exquisite points of doing different activities from what individuals do at work is that it really creates several opportunities for them to become familiar with other persons and to experience new things. An example can drive this notion dramatically home. In the aforementioned example, consider that person performs other activities such as swimming and playing tennis on weekends. In such a situation, that person has this ability to find new friends and also do several collaborative exercises with them. Therefore, he can either undergo a new circumstance or enhance his mental attitude by doing various activities.

In conclusion, taking into account the aforementioned reasons and examples, I am of the opinion that it will be great for people if they carry out different activities in their leisure which are not closer resemblance to they do at work and their daily life. This is because it opens up new doors for them to undergo a new activity and also changes their environment to feel better in this hectic life.