Do you think classmates or colleagues should work on their project in person or by email?

The university and school is an academic center the main responsibility of which is to prepare students for having both a successful professional and personal life. Academic settings form a fundamental part of a person's education. The experiences acquired at university or school make students decide their path. Additionally, quality of education is essential for development of science and technology. Indeed, not until education gets improved can the society progress. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether students should conduct their project as a team or by E-mail. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that doing assignment in person has many beneficial advantages for students. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason lending credence to the stance taken above is that assignments and projects play a pivotal role in students' lives, which not only can students enhance their knowledge but also assess their progress. Scientifically speaking, nowadays there are myriads of ways that students can carry out their projects. In fact, students in the classes are bombarded with theoretical lessons, which hardly ever can they put their knowledge into practice. In this way, students prefer take the advantages of doing assignment or even project in different ways. Delving further into the issue reveals that doing project individually may come up with many obstacles such as paucity of enough knowledge and so forth. Indeed working in a group or face to face with other, provide fertile ground for students benefits from every single facet of project. Not only can students improve their knowledge but also project can be done with crowds of effective ideas. Indeed, doing project through E-mail never seems to be influential due to the fact that students are not able to participate in a discussion and make a sound decision. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research in our country; show that projects that had been done by meeting were more successful because students provided with a great opportunity to share their opinion in the group.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that conducting project in person patronize students to develop their communication skills and boost their self-confidence. Broadly speaking, vast majorities of students do not know how to make a friendship. In fact, not only are they introverted people but also not familiar how to make friends and keep in touch with them. To put it in other word, doing project in a group or face to face provide an opportunity for students to enhance their social skills and how to interact with other people. However, what I alluded to above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, working through email can bring many benefits such as saving time or get acquainted with different social evens by surfing the net and so on. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, there are variety of ways that projects can be done. Two of the most important area, which enable us doing assignment is by making an appointment or through E-mail. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that students can enhance their knowledge and benefits from taking apart in a group. In addition, students will provide an opportunity to improve their social skills. I highly suggest that students should carry out their assignment face to face, otherwise hardly ever can they handle project properly.