What discovery in the past 100 years has been most beneficial for people in your country?

Nowadays, new technologies have penetrated every single facet of our lives. Day in day out, so that without which we cannot even imagine our lives. One of these technology without which our lives seems to be paralyze is oil industry. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether oil play a key role in the economy of country or not. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that not only will government benefit from oil industry but also it will provide an opportunity to be exported. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reason.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that vast majorities of technological advancement including extracting oil are beneficial to different societies, which has great impact on the economy. Scientifically speaking, one of the heavy burdens on the shoulder of government is to raise country in various ways. In order to reach this goal, not only should they identify natural sources but also should be able to manage those discoveries. In fact, oil is one of the paramount discoveries especially in my country, which hardly ever people and government can deny its influential parameters. Delving further into the issue reveals that oil industry not only can enhance the economical situation but also can provide fertile ground for a country to progress and compete with various countries in this realm. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic, revealed by a recent social research in our country; show that countries which benefits from oil industry and its product are wealthier society among nearby country, due to the fact that they provided with significant industry, which revolutionized their economy.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that not only oil industry and its product provided financial status for the society but also can attract crowds of investors in the country. Broadly speaking, in order to expand the oil industry and related companies, a hoard of money need to be invested. To put it in other word, foreign investors can bring many benefits to every country in order to patronize such industry. Indeed, hardly ever oil companies can progress without enough money. Not until investors allocate enough budgets in this territory can the oil industry improve. However, what I alluded to above cannot overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, oil industry can brings many disadvantages such as pollution, which prevent people from healthy lifestyle. Additionally, maybe other industry does not receive enough budgets as oil receives. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, there is different technological advancement or even various industries, which is beneficial for every country. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that oil industry play a pivotal role in whole country around the world because it can revolutionize the economy. In addition, it can appeal myriads of investors for improving the industry and make it useful to the country.