Films can tell us a lot about in which they were made what have you learned about a country from watching its movies? Use specific examples and details to support your response.

I support this idea that films can tell us a lot about where they made what have you learned about a country from watching its movies. I think that films are the best way of giving information about countries which we have not visited. I support this idea for three reasons including, showing sculptures and statues and streets, the face of people and color of skin, the brand of automobiles and cars, the lifestyle and method of living, behaviors, and characters of people who live in that country. History and culture of people, traditional foods and dresses ritual, religious, etc.

First of all, I believe that films can show history and culture and art in countries which are different and specific in countries, then we can know where and this film made.

Second, I have watched films to increase my knowledge and information about countries such as characters and manners, religious, art and architecture, technology and science. I have been always learning a lot of things from watching films something like

Third, on the one hand, films have been able to show a lot of historical events that happened in some places in the world which is useful for learning about the history of a country, however, these historical documents are not accepted by people who live in these countries.