has human harmed earth?

Due to advancement of technology, there is a drastic vicissitude in humans life. In the past, people lived their lives with trivial things. Today they want to live a luxurious life.As far as, I am concerned, latest technologies have made worth effects on earth than earlier. Let me explain my point of view.

There are numerous reasons for me to discuss.First we talk about a Pollution. Due to developed factories, more carbon dioxide is thrown out from a chimney of monsters. Ozone layer of an environment is abridged.We can see effects of a global warming on earth. Temperature of an earth is being increasing.For an epitome, when I was a toddler, I played on a bank of a river in my village. Water of a river was a clean, and I could take beautiful smell of flowers. Nowadays, that river is been polluted by local factories.Even I cannot pass through a bank of a river due to a odour from water. I conceive that this is not good for our kids.

Second, we discuss about a Deforestation.Nowadays more and more forests are being cutting for woods. Forests are asking help in desperation. Killing of carnivorous animal leads to increase in number of herbivorous.Animals are hunted for furs and teeth. Deforestation leads calamities like a hurricane. Roots of trees hold soil but because of cutting of trees, soil is been washed. Trees absorb CO2 from an environment and curtail temperature of an earth. How healthy we are if our lungs are a trespassed.

Last but not least, we exploit natural resources from an earth. Natural means limited. However, we content with materialistic life but not comprehend value of natural sources which god has rendered us. For quintessence, in holidays, we go Himalayan, where we can enjoy beauty of forest and see wild animals like lions and tigers, which is their natural habitat. In south India, we can enjoy beauty of sea water. How we can enjoy beauty scene of sea if we throw plastics in it and sometime by accidently oil is been poured. Sharks and whales are being killing due to swaling of a plastic.

From above discussed all drawbacks, I can safely draw conclusion that people are enjoying prosperity without considering harmful effects of technology.