Having a job in which you work with other people is better than having a job in which you work alone.

Nowadays, job decisions have been a controversial topic.Although having a job where you have to work independently may be helpful,actually a job where I have to collaborate with several pioneers is what I consider the most important.My decision is based on the following reasons, which I will develop in my body paragraphs.

To begin with, when I work in a group, I tend to be more productive.To explain broadly, tasks can be shared among the group members and as a result, we all tend to finish our task in a short period..In fact, it is undeniable that as a team we all know each member’s strengths and weaknesses, hence we can always provide a profound solutions to any difficulty experience by the group members.Moreover, teamwork provide substantial opportunity towards bringing ideas and thoughts.Consequently, the higher the ideas put together, the more it is being conceived, and the better the result.For example, during my internship at the Lagos state ministry of health, I was able to work effectively because we were a team of twenty five interns and as a result daily tasks are being shared among the members of the group and with this, each member of the group tend to finish up their work in limited time.Besides, when any member of the group come up with problems we ensure we fix it such that the company won’t be affected.

What is more, working in a group makes one economical .To be more specific, in a situation where a project needs to be executed, all members of the group will contribute money to get the task done and as a result, none of the group members get overwhelmed.Besides, if the project also present risk , all the group members we bare it.In contrast, working independent simply means that you have to execute plan and bare risk alone, which might be expensive.coming from my previous example, while I was interning at lagos state ministry of health,one of the group members broke a liebig condenser and we all contributed ou little quota to get it fixed.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I believe group work remains advantageous because it increases my productivity, and also help me spend less.