how to spend money

The money of government

Have you ever get decision how to spend money of government. Government has a duty to solve the problem of the country. And as you know country has a lot of different sections. like economical problem and educational problem. And now I am going to say the economical problem of a country. Also about the problem and the Idea of how we can solve.

If I were a president, I would like to have solved street problem. To be honest never did I seen a healthy street in Herat city. Especially the way which everyday I go to university. It is awful. Actually It was awful because I think about two days we can go university easily because of Taleban. In fact after they were coming in Herat almost some of street problems were solved by them. Like the street of Mahtab problem. Although the financial budget is weak. But they have done .anyway it is just about two or more than of streets what about others?

As a result I have solution for that. Imagine that I am president. At first I separate the money of every section, Then I get position for the people who expert in special major. Like for Engineer I get the project of street and the things which depends on environment and so on.

At the end, I am sure you would be able to see the changes of environment. And also by this way we will never the eyewitness of jobless teenagers in our country. And we will be development countries Inshallah.