how to spend money on a city project?

How can we spend a bunch of given money to help our in need parts of our society?

What would you do if you had a lot of money while you were said to spend it in order to help your country? There are numerous ways to use the money since the society which is going to be helped is poor and has no equipment. I strongly believe that addiction, street children, the education system and limitations for women are the most crucial and significant issues which need to be solved. But, as far as the money wouldn`t respond to all of the problems mentioned above, personally, I think I prefer donating the money for helping addicted people and stray kids.

Besides living in the same country, we are all aware of the difficulties made by addicted people. Consequently, If I had efficient amount of money to use for them, I would definitely build a tall and large building including hundreds of rooms for each patient. In this case, they would be alone with no ointment or something which causes them calm down. Moreover, a pool with cold water is essential as well. You may ask yourself why cool water? I have read an article before which said that freezing water helps them overcome their necessity for the medicine. Thus, I hope it will help them have their normal life again.

Another controvetional topic which is popular around the world for years about our county is the street children being abused and suffering hunger. In my point of view, we can also help them survive by making orphanages and educating them not to be thief. In addition, they would be able to be the heroes of their homeland one day since they were helped by their people.

As a conclusion, I will absolutely use the money for addicted peole and street children.