Music

What are the reasons that justify the fact that music makes people feel good?

Music is the language of the heart without words. Music has a powerful influence on human being. It makes people feel lively and happy. Recently research has shown that 43,000 people listen to music per hour around the world. Additionally, one good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain.

My point of view, it makes people feel better for some reasons.

Music is life itself. It causes that you can alter your mood. It can diminish your anxiety, stress, insomnia and it can multiple your mood, boost your memory, and make your mind free of bad things that occurred recently. “ without music “ life would be a mistake, said Selena Gomez. When you are sad your best friend forever is music listening to different songs from different singers and hollow your body of any kind of pain and suffering. In addition when you are listening to music you can not feel solitary.

Moreover, where words fail, music speaks. When you are mad at yourself and people who live around you, your best medicine is music. On the other hand, your spirit needs music and at least you should listen two music per day. When you want to see your dreams and things that are going to happen to you many years later, so you need to listen to the soothe music. Or if you want to be more innovative during your work, you need to listen to Mozart. It does magic. There are many kinds of music in different moods that people need it. It is a proverb that says, “No music no life”.

In a word, music has lots of good influences on people’s life. Music has different parts in different moods. And there are lots of proverb that singers said, “ No music no life”. Music makes people peppier for above reasons.