If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

I currently live in a place where there are a lot of things i don't admire that.The place where i currently live in isn't as same as the city and many people are suffering and their life quality haven't improved due to the lack of education.If i am in the situation where i may be able to change one thing.Education is the one i must make a difference in my community.

To begin with,First of all,I currently live in a place where many people are always superstitious. Though there is only one hospital,Many people don't go to the hospital because of superstition and poverty.There are some people who are rich even can't go to the hospital and they will call Priests or someone who is well-

experienced if they get sick.There is still violence and discrimination increasing day by day.They haven't gotten education.As a result,they do the stupid things which

makes it more difficult to develop our hometown.Furthermore,Many people can't go to school or college because there are no government schools or college available.

There are some private schools and colleges available but their annual costs are very expensive and they can't able to pay for education.so that i would like to open

a school and a college where many people can get good quality education for free.

Secondly,if A good school and college are being opened,many people can change their lifestyle and would be able to learn something important.I would to talk this from

my experiences.Two years ago,The local election happened.Many people didn't know what the election meant and why it was important for them.When there was a election,

many candidates had given moneys and foods to many people in order to vote for them.Many people voted for the one who gave a large amount of money and foods and chose

bad candidates and till now,our hometown hasn't improved and are the same as usual.so that I think the schools and colleges must be opened prior to opening industry,

making roads.If many people have got education and they may have the capacity to understand what is wrong or right and can judge,we can develop our hometown and

make a lot of difference in our hometown together.With education,they may be able to get jobs and fulfill their family's wishes.

In conclusion,with the development of education,they may be able to change their lifestyle and can be different from the way they used to behave and they may help

develop our hometown so that our priority is to open much schools and colleges as possible as we can.