If you could make one important change in a school that you attended, what change would you make? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer

I like to change my school library to be modern . In my school, library is old , lack of resources and computer facilities . Due to that student have lack of skills and no deep knowledge in their subject. In modern world, technology improvement lead to use of computer is basic necessary of our life. So we have to use of the technology improvement in our carrier. If I change my school library it will greatly useful to students.

The most important reason for update the library is that, students need lot of information to understand the topic deeply. If the school have limited resources means ,it will greatly affect the student’s carrier because students need to get more information beyond the text book . So that they will improve the score in their subject. If the library contain more advanced books and lot of resources in varies field means , students make use of them and take the important points from the sources. Library is more useful because everyone can not afford lot of books to know the single subject. That’s why I prefer lot of resources must need to be in my school library.

The second reason, computer facilities are need in library .Use of computer and internet student can collect the lot of information than the textbook and this computerized method of study will make the student to be more understandable way. If the library have computer means , it helpful for students who staying in hostel and also all students.

Finally, Library is great source to increase our knowledge. If the school have modern library means it will more useful to increase the student’s skill and knowledge. So modern library must be available in school.