Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Human activity makes important role on earth. Initially earth made of just sand, crust, and the rock. But in today, people are convenient to live in a modern world due to human activity. Some would believe this option and others would disagree. In my view, the earth is affected by human works for two important reasons.

The main reason is that, it reduces the natural effect of the earth. In olden days people use natural methods to plant and harvest. But in today’s we using the artificial methods for greater productivity. It leads to reduce the mineral under the earth. We cannot get healthier products due to some lack of minerals. For example, I am currently living in the village area. Most of the people use artificial methods for plant the crop and get a high productivity. However, this result is not long lasting to produce high productivity. They don't take any farming effects on the land because of loss of mineral underground. As you can see, due to the artificial method of human work, it reduces the natural kind of land.

Second, global warming. It is occur due to increase of average temperature on the earth. This causes the hole in the ozone layer which is helpful to protect the high amount of sun rays enter to the earth. The carbon dioxide is the main reason of the ozone layer hole. In our world we are using the refrigerator, which is keeping the items for long time use. The emission of carbon dioxide from the refrigerator is devoted to the ozone layer under stratosphere. It will disturb the chemical process of ozone layer. Due to that, its create the hole in the ozone. So, it reduces the protection process of ozone. This information taught me that, human works increase the global warming.

Finally, even though some may support the human works lead to better living. But its greatly affect the natural effects on the earth and increase the global warming