It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

In today’s world people are busy with their working. Even though there are various entertainment available, but the film makes a major role in human entertainment part. I agree with the statement given. I like this announcement because of two reasons.

First, if a new movie theater built in my neighborhood mean I can easily uses of this availability of the theater. The easy availability are transportation cost, not cross my budget, flexible time etc. If the theater is near to a neighbor, I can travel quickly with in time. This will reduce my transportation cost. It saves a lot of money and leisure time. If I have office work or any personal work mean I will go night show because theater is near to my hometown. So that I can easily arrive at home.

Second, I can easily arrange my personal party in my home and theater. I like to spend time enjoying with friends. They will come to my party and go to the theater. This will make me happy to me. For example, the theater is not available in my current city, but theater near to my friend’s house. Due to that, most of my friends went to her home and theater because they like to watch the film in theaters. So I missed my friends in my home. If theater built near to my home town means i can enjoy with friends and film easily.

Finally, the new movie theater will give happiness to people because it reduces our stress and makes the life happy. Then, it came near to my home town its more convenient to me.