if you want to change one thing about your hometown what would it be?

I live in a town, where the weather is really enjoyable for me. It is placed in an area where both sea and mountains have surrounded it. You can find a peaceful and attractive place by driving for just 15 minutes. In my opinion the region I live is perfect, but there are some problems in finding job for young generation who are living there. If one thing about my hometown was changeable, I would alter its management& budget system. The reason which support my idea are listed below.

First, although an industrial feature can harm the face of calmness of this city, but it is not deniable that young educated generation need profession to use their skills and information. Without job young people who are a big source of energy for development of the society may be led to depression and despair. Additionally lack of proper occupation cause residual of the town to migrate to big industrial cities. This phenomenon has many disadvantageous for both the industrial cities and towns. For example the capital of Iran is going to explode by the migrant people from all over the country who are seeking for jobs. And towns are remaining for old generations. In this way, people work in an unfamiliar place, where they have no sense of belonging, and they just work for the money they are paid.

Second, my hometown need development. It has a lot of potential like tourism industrial and natural environment which can bring money for the city if they were put in a right way. A good manager who is skilled in urban designing can change this town to a perfect place for visiting and enjoying. Aside from, in holy days many people from far and near places come to our region for enjoying the weather and natural views. But the impact of this days is just pollution for us. I think some rules for visitors should be legislated for well-being of our cities.

In conclusion, the most important thing that my hometown needs is good management and enough budget for providing profession for fresh young people who are educated to have responsibilities in different positions that bring about improvement for the town and lead to conducting variable supplies that exist in the area.