If you want to choose a purpose, which one do you choose?

 Helping other people

 Enhancing time management

 Improving physical well-being and eating healthy food

It goes without saying that there are both positive and negative aspects of having each of the upper mentioned aims. In this line of thought, there has always been a controversial question, whether it is more reasonable to put managing the time, helping other people or physical situation as a priority in our lives. Some people believe that we are born to help each other, while others hold different opinions, stating that personal life matters like time, and our body's physical status is more important. But if I have to choose between these three options, I would concur with the first approach to my life, on which I will elaborate in the subsequent paragraphs.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that providing aid and support for other people has a social impact, so this aim's sub results are more likely to be satisfying. In other words, by doing philanthropic tasks, we can impact our world, and consequently, we have an indirect influence on our personal life. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. I can remember when I was exhausted and tired of my city's environment, accidentally I came up with an announcement that asked for volunteers to clean the town. Honestly, I was so reluctant at first saying, that why should I clean the city as I am paying taxes? But when I registered at the group and participated in the program, not only was the neighborhood cleaner than ever, but also I felt fantastic! Because I have a ting role in helping myself to feel better in that atmosphere.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my Stance is that the help comes back to you when you need it. In fact, there is a butterfly effect saying that every single act in our life returns to us. It acts like that we need it. Drawing from my experience, I used to help my friend solve complex math questions during high school. Years later, when I had to pass statics, which was my blind spot at college, One of my classmates helped me for hours to overcome my obstacle. It is undoubtedly clear that the more you assist others, The more you get help when you are in need.

To sum up, Taking all the aforementioned reasons and points into account, One can undoubtedly conclude is that setting helping people as a life-time goal is a long term guarantee. This is because, in this way, not only do we influence the universe, but also it comes back to you when you need it.