If you want to choose a purpose, which one do you choose?

• Helping other people

• Enhancing time management

• Improving physical well-being and eating healthy food

It is an undeniable fact that, since the time immemorial, people have always been seeking for a purpose for their lives. Hence, there has always been an ineluctable question regarding which purpose should people choose. In this vein, some people opt to assist other people as a goal. In the other hand, owning a fine physical health and a healthy diet is another aim for some other people. A third group of people believe that improving time management skill is a major objective in life. I concur with the latter group for two main reasons, on which I will elaborate in the following paragraphs.

First of all, the first reason worth mentioning is that by improving the time management skill, one can save a significant amount of time and spend it on practical and advantageous activities, such as physical and philanthropic activities. It goes without saying that in the modern era, people have a hectic life, and their daily schedule is filled with various tasks waiting to be accomplished. In these circumstances, people require to handle their time every day and exploit it efficiently in order to organize their tasks, either in their education or their career. Hence, having the ability of time management is thoroughly beneficial for one’s prosperity in doing their duties. Lots of spare time will be saved if people manage their time properly. Indeed, in this case, not only do people have more free time to do exercise and become physically fit, but they also attain this golden opportunity to spend more time on helping other people and do charitable activities.

Furthermore, the other reason that deserves to be mentioned is that it is essential to manage the time efficiently in order to be successful and wealthy in life, which provide people with this golden opportunity to spend money on healthy diets and also, donate more money to deprived people and improve their lives. When people assign a suitable time to do each part of their jobs, they can focus effectively and the path towards the goal becomes more vivid; as a result, they are more likely to be flourishing in their careers. To be more specific, having time management skill leads to prosperity in life, because if people become successful in their occupations, they definitely gain higher incomes, and wealth ensues. Therefore, they can spend their money on special physical activities, for instance, they can be trained by expert coaches. In addition, they can obtain healthier foods with high quality ingredients, which is utterly beneficial for their health. Also, they can devote their money to charities and elevate the quality of deprived people’s lives.

In conclusion, possessing the ability of time management is a magnificent purpose in life. This is because people can save lots of time and spend it on doing other practical activities. Moreover, by managing their time, they can be more successful and wealthy in their lives which is helpful for having a healthy diet and doing philanthropic activities.