If you want to recommend a way to reduce living expenses for your friend, which of the following will you choose? Why?

1. Find a roommate to share a room.

2. Do not buy the latest mobile phone, Buy new technological devices less frequently.

3. Buy cheap foods and cook home (do not often eat outside).

In today's fast-pace and money-oriented world, money plays a vital role in life and orienting people's thoughts. Throughout the history, money helps people triumph over obstacles and achieves success. A controversial question regarding this issue is whether it is good having a roommate and share many things with each other in order to reduce expenses or otherwise. Some people believe that, taking an acceptable roommate can help a person to make progress and also decrease costs, whereas others disagree. I am of the opinion that; the more you know a person and opt for your roommate, the more can save money and make progress for some reasons. In ensuing lines, I will address the most discernible reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, taking a good roommate, not only help you to save money e.g., the rant of the room would be half and the cost of water and electricity would be decrease, but also leads to flourishing in life and study. In fact, when a person chose a person as a roommate he/she would be able to share information and help each other to progress and save money in person's life. Take a personal experience as an example, back to when I was in university, in my last legal year of study; due to I could not have done my study, I had to stay one more year to complete my master's thesis. Therefore, the university had increased in costs of mine, for instance, the dormitory costs, food cots, etc. It was really more than my ability to afford them, so I had to take a roommate in order to reduce my expenses. I had chosen a person of my faculty i.e., physics, we faced each other prior to we became roommate. He seemed to a good person and very astute. Consequently, by doing this work, I could decrease my costs and because of our same field of study we could have shared information and had substantial conversation concerning physics subsequent we could have made big progress. As you can see, taking a good roommate, one can decrease expenses and flourish in study.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be reflected in this explanation is that, having a good roommate, one can have an exciting time with each other. one of my friends, for instance, taking a nice roommate, he was very kind and in love with climbing and spending his leisure time outside and in nature. Thus, my friend and his friend, always went out and creating a remarkable time with each other, for example, they went museum, mountain, jungle, and so on.

In light of these crucial reasons, I have strictly come to believe that, taking an acceptable roommate not only can reduce costs and make progress, but also can create exciting time with each other