Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some people save money for some time in the future whereas some people spend whole and enjoy the present. I think it is better to save money for the future time. There are several reasons which support my opinion and make it strengthen.

First, in growing families savings can be useful when new babies take birth or children take admission in school. There are many parents who collect money before planning for a baby because they have to cover all expenses of a new member. Similarly school education and college admissions are also very challenging without savings. I had seen in my family my parents bought a couple of real estate properties to save money for my higher studies.

Second, it may not be possible to get everything with the current salary and everyone has their own desires. For example, I want to learn scuba diving which is not possible for me with my current monthly salary. After doing monthly expenditures the remaining amount is a little so

I am reserving my savings account and then using it for a scuba diving adventure. Correspondingly, to buy a house or expensive car or for start up people need some money for down payment before financing it then the capital helps a lot.

Third, the future is unpredictable and to come out from adverse situations having a piggy bank is a good idea. In the near future anything can happen such as accidents, layoffs in the company, inflation in the market and so on and to fight these situations I try to put thirty percent of my salary into my savings. For instance in times of COVID 19 world spread pandemic people lost their jobs and due to which they had no money to pay rent and buy basic needs. If they had savings then they could do better in such a situation of pandemic.

Finally, these are a few reasons from bulk which reflects how savings are important in life. People can directly save money or they can spend it in the market by buying shares to preserve for future plans and future unexpectedness.