It is better to work as a team than as an individual to succeed.

I agree with the statement saying 'it is better to work as a team than as an individual to succeed. In my opinion success is a relative and cumulative idea for human race as human being live in an interdependent society. Both success and failure are interlinked by social chain. Any work can not be fully accomplished by just one single person. In this modern world with rapid life pace team work is becoming inevitable day by day. The success of any task depends on visionary idea and then subsequent implementation. Here team work can help many ways. For instance if one company wants to launch a new product to market then it must account the competitive nature of their companies. It need to focus on creative work, market policy, and the perception of the consumer. All of these are discreet sectors and all the task can not be completed by just one person. If the company makes different group depending on their best skills and qualities and all the teams works simultaneously to their goal ,then it will be possible to gain success and it's not a single handed job. Not only in industry, team work is socially hailed in different circumstances specially in emergency situation. For instance during flood , cyclone and any kind of natural calamities team work is most successful rather than individual attempt. If people individually tries to rescue or help other people then there will be difference in the priority mark because individual differs from each other in thinking and decision making. Whereas if they collectively intend to work in a team then all the rescue program will be held on priority basis and with great prompt. Team works bring broader blessings and great opportunity for the society and state. Let take an account of role of the government body and cumulative progress and prosperity of a state. In government body there are many legislative position such as president, prime minister, ministers and general parliament members. All works like a team to address a pressing issue of any sector. If the country face any issue with foreign countries then the member of the foreign affairs committee first discuss and informed their respective minister and the prime minister. Subsequently, prime minister, foreign affairs minister and respective members all act to together to resolve the feud. If this issue has to be handled by only one individual then it will make lot of pressure and will takes lot of time. Moreover the outcome may not be best always. It also true that in some rare circumstances the success of team work may be intervened or delayed by inconveniences and wicked intention of the team members. But in most of the cases greater success has comes through team work rather than individual.