It has recently been announced that a large shopping center may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Since few years ago, the shopping center idea was a conglomerate of shops in order to sell goods. Nowadays that idea was changing due to the new ways of selling, the new opinions between selling and marketing, and management with people. The shopping center now, is more than just a big mall to sell and trade, there people can meet new people, stablish new interactions, go a to shopping is tendency. According to the previous ideas, I will expose my agree position with the new shopping center that will be built in my neighborhood.

More new sites to shop and entrepreneurs developing , this means that we are allowed to visits new stores if our required products are not at the frequented and the neighborhood’s store. With a shopping center we could go to see another options to buy stuff. Besides with the new shopping center people could come and create new business there and start as entrepreneur.

With those previous ideas, another good things that people from my neighborhood could do are, come to the shopping center and meet new people in order to make a friendship, to flirt guys or girls, we must to take in mind the lgbti community, go with the kids in a window-trip, lunch with family, walk with the dog around there… the possibilities are too many. Also, It could be the good place for Tinder dates before the straight point.

Therefore, the shopping center could work as a sweet and comfortable place for homeless people. There, the homeless guys could come and take a place in parking, where each one of the car space converts in a bed for them. This idea could be seen a controversial thought if the owner of the shopping center is selfish with the space there, but if the owner see it as an aid for them, my neighborhood could converts him in a neighborhood’s boss.

To sum up, we need it for increase the commerce, money flow, and get out from the reality of our daily life. Seeing this a wonderful idea to increase the potential growth in the zone.