It has recently been announced that a new high school may be built in your community. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details in your answer.

Every people should have the opportunity to receive education. Location shouldn't be a restriction for student to go to school. So, I suppose with the plan that new high school will be built near in my community. It is a good news ever announced.

First of all, every children in my community should access to educational institute while they are living with their family. The children who interested in education don't need to commute to others town/city for education. It's good with both students and their parents. The new high school help parents save time and cost involving in educational purpose. Moreover, family members can stay together which increase family relationship to become closer. When I was young,for example, after came back from school, my mother prepared meals for family. After I finished doing my homework, it is the happiness moment that I could see every family members' face. If my school doesn't locate near my hometown, I shouldn't have time being with my family.

Secondly, building a new high school is a form of civil development which drive economy and create jobs. New school attracts people who find jobs and teachers to migrate to the town. So their salary received from the government help drive the local businesses such as restaurant and grocery shop to strive. Additionally, the infrastructure of the school, which is a great property, could be used for community activities. Local people who want to arrange sport event such as football game can be facilitated by school infrastructure, green field, for instance. This great development of new high school return its benefit to community unexpectedly which is the critical key to over social development.

To summarize, building a new high school is unbeatable decision. It not just help children access to good education, but also help develop community in various aspects which finally improves people discipline and perspective throughout civilization improvement.