Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Other move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for a better job, house, community, or even climate. Which do you prefer: staying in one place or moving in search of another place? Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Every people wish for the better life. They imagine about what if they could find more money. Actually, everybody is pursuing their dreams. This is the reason behind why some people move many times throughout their life. In contrast, a person that stays only one place in their entire life because they might think that they are in a good place. In my opinion, I prefer staying in one place rather than changing to a new one.

First, I do not have to orient myself to the new environment. When work and life is stable, I could find a time slot for self-development. Within this precious time, I could prepare myself to jump up again from the bottom. However, the most important thing to achieve the plan is discipline. I couldn't postpone my self-development schedule even for a day. When I was a high school student, I had to read a book preparing for the big exam to enter my dream university. At that time, I could not procrastinate even one day. Nowadays, I graduated from the university. If I have not make it seriously at that time, I could not enter and graduate from that famous institute.

Secondly, it depends on the characteristic of a person that how hard she/he can endure work pressure. Throughout my life, I know many types of people. The first is the one who change jobs frequently seeking for the best solution of their life. On the other hand, there are a people who take their time staying in one place. The stereotype of the latter group is that they allows time and problem to pass through themselves. As a result, they build up the immunity to overcome problems and learn to manage pressure from work. For the previous group, they might have strong heart and do not afraid for the next big step or the future path of their life. All in all, no one could answer that which practice is better.

To sum up, everybody are chasing a dream. They just have different path on the stage of life because everyone is not the same. Personally, I love to stay in one place. I love having free time to develop myself. Moreover, staying in one place is not the wrong choice because I could naturally immerse in technical issue when I am growing on my career path.