Some people believe that the Earth is being harm (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Earth has natural resources that people uses for living. Because of this reason, people transfer green area and resources to beneficial purpose. In my opinion, I feel that human activities is the main reasons that earth is being damaged.

Human is an intelligent and selfish species. Long time ago, human has learned to apply natural resources to build an equipment. Our descendant invested a weapon from wood and stone and foraged animals for living. Unluckily, human doesn't know the word "enough". They also cut tree and build a shelter for themselves. Nowadays, human population is more than other species. For living purpose, we destroys a large area of forest and consume natural resources unstoppably. As a result, the supply chain of natural resources will gone from our own hands.

There is no official restriction to control human activity. Since human populated the world, we destroy forest and green area for civil development. The expansion rate is increasing every year because there is no space for everybody in a city. As a result, suburban area is developed to become a new city center where occupy by human. The kind of unstop activity causes the subsequence problems such as species extinction to air pollution. For example, when the forest has been destroyed, animal has no food resources and place to stay. Which means they have to adapt for living or die. If the government has no control over the issue, natural resources will be gone forever.

All in all, human activity destroys earth. We do it because of our living purpose without stop and think about the loss of the others. That is why civil development transforms green space to concrete jungle. Moreover, the government should take restrict control to preserve green space for our next generation to see.