Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for a better job, house, community, or even climate. Which do you prefer: staying in one place or moving in search of another place? Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

My parents spend their entire lives in one place but I prefer to travel to different places throughout my life. There are several reasons which support my opinion and strengthen my idea to move to various places looking for a better job, house, community or even climate.

First, the job opportunities are not equally distributed all over the world. To get something better then present is important for self enhancement. For instance, in my community the job opportunities are minimal so most of the students seek foreign countries for education and jobs. I had completed my studies from India and then moved to the USA for a job and now I am preparing for Canada for research work.

Second, travelling gives us a lot of acknowledging knowledge. There is so much to learn in the world and for it we have to move from one place to another. Such as I visited two places and both of them have vast differences in culture, climate and living style. It was a wonderful experience to acquire knowledge about countries' uniqueness and this is one of the reasons I choose to move to a new place as mentioned above.

Third, spending my whole life in a similar atmosphere and routine is very cliche for me. My parents did so and they like their life as monotonous and conservative. By moving to a new place I can explore new places and climatic changes. In India there are three weathers but in the USA there are only two weather changes, these differences make me curious and enthusiastic.

Finally, on the basis of above mentioned reasons we can say that moving to different places makes some people alive and energetic. Today's generation never likes to stay at a point and move ahead to learn new things.