It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Working is an obligatory to provide a good life standart. The time we spent in a work place has a great importance for our mental and physical health. In my point of view, working five days a week with shorter hours is better and I will explain my reasons in this essay.

First of all, doing tasks in time is vital for business life since time is money. In order to complete the duties or documents or else accurately and quickly, we should be relaxed and calm. In other words we shold know that we have enough time to our job. If we work for five days it would be easier to eliminate the mistakes and risk, prevent the errors and finish the tasks in the right time.

Second, staying in a work environment for a long time may affect our health and psycology. Because, we are human beings and we need to clear our head and get rid of the stressful ideas. If we work for long hours during a day we would be in a rush and panic. Concequently, making mistakes and bad decisions would be inevitable. That will add more duties and responsibilities to our usual jobs. Worse, these mistakes can easily affect our toughts and self confidence. After these long and difficult working days it would be harder to get rest.

Third, adapting to work environment after four days is harder than adapting after two days. Because, staying home and rest is always sweater than working. Hence, at the first working day, we may not be working efficiently and it may have time to adapt. Therefore, time management could be harder. In case of working for five days with short hours provides better time management. Because, we would not be away from work for a long time and we could plan and schedule our tasks easily. Furthermore, the rest time or spare time of ours would be more valuable and we know the worth of it.

As a conclusion, we should work less hours but more days in order to work and rest efficiently and provide quality for our business life.