In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?

There is a long debate over whether what is the best time for students to attend the school. In my opinion, I think early morning is the most suitable time for students to go to school. In the following essay I intend to put forth my points to support my view.

The exquisite point to be mentioned is that, at the early morning a person's mind is fresh and it is best time to study. People that wakes up early have more ability to seek and absorb information in it. However, as the day passes on a person mind's activity starts slowing down which also effect their learning ability. To be more specific, according to a research survery in few schools of India researchers observed that students which started their school early, showed better grades. Moreover, these learners achieved high ranks in other cricular activities. On the other hands, students attended shcool at day break have low ability to seek knowledge. They felt more tired throughout the day which also decreased their interests in other activities. Thus, this example elucidates that early morning is the best time for students to begin a school.

In addition, starting the school early teaches discipline to students which is advantageous for them later in their career life. People that have a habit of waking up early, develops a sense of time management in their life that also helps them to stay organized. To exemplify, my school day began later in the morning around 11:30 am. For this reason I developed a habit to stay up late in the morning. When I started the job, it was arduous for me wake up early in the morning and because of this I was always late for my work. Furthermore, at work I often did not able to manage my schedules and meeting with clients. This behavior damaged my reputation and I did not get promotion. This would not have happened if I had a habit of waking up early in the morning.

In conclusion, I couldn't agree more with the statement that early morning is the best time to begin school. This is because, students mind has more capability to absorb information at the dawn, and because it teaches discipline in life.