More educators these days are using technology in the classroom. In fact, many teachers now record their lectures, upload them on a website, and ask students to watch them before their lesson. During class, students report on the lectures and discuss them together. Would you prefer to have traditional style class or one where the lectures are pre-recorded?

Personally, I would to prefer to have traditional class without different and unnecessary staff such as to listen a conversation or lecture before class will start. But with all the fact, technologies are needed in classrooms, I believe that this is one of the most important divisions in learning.

First of all, teachers are doing their job wrong if they are told to listen to lecturers in order to answer in class, because this leads to serious consequences for both the child and the teacher. Let’s look at an example, a student was asked to prepare for the lesson to answer questions after hearing a lecture about a new topic in the classroom, but the teenager could not understand this topic at the lecture and because of this he received a non-satisfactory assessment, so he decided to complain to the teacher. There are many such cases in our time as many schools have switched to remote education and because of this students of schools, universities and other educational institutions simply begin to get lost in a huge flow of information. However, it is clear that when students come to school a terrible mess in their studies begin.

Secondly, technologies such as computers, electronic boards, new devices and others make studying more comfortable and convenient, especially of course everyone will like to learn from new technologies from all popular companies around the world. Homework is done much faster because of this the productivity and intensity of learning in the classroom increases. For example, when I was in the 5th grade, we worked on sheets of paper because these were still no opportunities such as working on a computer and I had to write everything myself on a sheet for an hour or even more. Actually, in the 6th grade we brought a lot of different devices milking students and because of this, my productivity increased a huge amount and I began to study out all.

To sum up, the tuition may be different it depends on the finances of the school and on the state for students.