the most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns.
In this statement the author's main focus on the money.
In this statement The author is saying that for any person who get his
job is only for earn money.here the author did not mantion about persons
intrest or passion.In this statement we can not directly take any possitive
or negative.Because its both side is right at some point.so in this passage
i am going to explain both side of this statment and explain how it change
at some point.
First,it is true that money is one of the esential part in
this world to survive.If we want to live in this world money is needed.
so if a person is doing his job for a money it is not a bad idea.He/she do job
for a money beacause he/she need money.for example , my friend has one job .
in his job he earns three hundrad dollers per month.by doing this job for
five or six month , one other componey offered him four hundred dollers for
doing same job.he accepted it. when i asked him for reson for changing a job he
replied that he get more money at other componey.this show that many person
has most important aspect of job is money not knowledge.
secondly,all the time money is not the main aspect for doing job.
many of people are also in this world that they prefar their passion or hobby
as a job. this type of person has main focous on their job not money.they are
onle doing their job for gatting more knowledge from what they are doing.
money is secondry part of their job.i can give you one example of my own life
experince.my brother completed his master degree in mechanical engineering but
he intrested in wild life photography.he choose photography though he can earn
more money in field of engineering.this is show that all the time money is not
more important then a job.its only depend on the person's way of thinking.
if you do your work with passion or with a full of joy then it is conform
that you can easily earn money.
in conclusion ,i only want to say that do your job with passion or with
full of energy.do not work for money, work for knowedge which lead to good money with
setisfaction.