Now children do not behavior as well as the children did in the past. Which one of the

following measure do you think can help children (age 5~10) behave better?

A. Control the time they spend on TV or movie.

B. Take more time to chat with children.

C. Monitor the interaction between children and their peers.

Now children do not behavior as well as the children did in the past. which one of the following measure do you think can help children (age 5~10) behave better? A. Control the time they spend on tv or movie. B. take more time to chat with children. C. Monitor the interaction between children and their peers.

children are the significant part of a society, and it is important how they behave. There is a controversy that how we can help kids to behave as well as they can. some people believe that it is the best to talk to children and have a great bond with them. others are in the opinion that we should campare them to other children, which I wonder is the worst procedure that parents can pursue. I, personally speaking, feel that parents should manage their children' time spending on tv or films. In what follows, the reasons to support my viewpoint and perceptive are vindicated.

To begin with, a lot of variable programs are showed on tv, which just some of them are proper for children even when some of cartoons are showed. aggression, sadness are the main background of some program. when children watch these kind of cartoons, they gradually tend to behave like the charectors of shows. As time goes on, they look as if they become angry and aggressive. In spite of showing proper and good programs on tv, parents should restrict their children' time spending on tv. children will watch their cartoons so long as their parents allow them. To put it into a more vivid picture, my longer brother, Mohamadhossein, used to watch a particular cartoon named Ninja when he was six years old. he was quite aggressive while he was watching the cartoon. Once, my mother told him he can't watch this program any more. Despite of his objections, his behaviors finally changed in good way.

Furthermore, rest time is a significant part of kids' life in 5-10 year old children. when they sleep enough, their brain system works very well. we all have experienced that without enough rest we were angry and bored. it is more sever in children. I've read an article, which mentioned that when children don't sleep enough, they would behave like they are mad of us or something like that. it shows parents to handle their rest time by reducing their time spending on movies or something. Back to my example, my brother always got angry when woke him up to have lunch because he stayed up late to watch his favorite cartoon.

In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned reasons into account, in my book declining the tv time is the best approach, which parents can utilize to train their kids as well as possible. I feel in this way because of evil programs and rest time.