Only movies that can teach us something about real life is worth watching

Though numerous entertainments approaches are avaliable owning to the developement of science and technology, such as singing in the KTV room, enjoy boating on the lake, skaiting, air-dirving, etc.

Especially, it is considerablely convenient for citizens of metropoliton to see a recentlly released film. Of course, we can also download some old film and enjoy at home on TV or laptop. But have we ever think about it is a film worth watching. we perhaps usurally ignore the value of the film. From my perspective, Imaintain that we are supposed to watch those movies giving us a lesson on real life.

First of all, movies related to real life always turn out to be a good film. People are likely curious about the life which differ from their own life, such as the famous film the speech of the King. However, these movies can not directly teach or enlight us in our daily life. Pepple in all walks of life experienced various affaira everyday, one movie less than 2 hours can not contain all real lives of the audiences, that is real is relatively real for the life only depicted during the film time, for others it is kind of strange, and it's nothing different from the life of King or Prince.

Secondly, there are many wonderful, miracle, epic films can discribe a buleprint for humman life. It would be disaster may happen in the future if we keep pollute the environment and over consume sources of this fragile planet, the film called 2012 tell us what would happen when the disastrous storm coming. Indeed, it is a science fiction film, except for the exciteingly visional effect, that absolutely warn us should not make matters worse continuely on our precious earth.

Finally, nowaday people are busy and overwelmed in work days, they do not have spare time keeping learning, so movies are alternative for them. It would be a win-win choice if they can absorb some nutricious to comfort their aloof heart while transfering themselves. What's more, on the other hand, the directer of the film company are encouraged to produce and compose desirable movies.