Which do you prefer, an interesting and challenging job with less vacation or a job with more vacation time but less fun?

In today's economy, not everyboday has the luxury to be selective about their jobs. They often must take the one which is available. However if I had the chance to choose, I would like a more challenging and interesting job with less vacation.

First of all, if the job taken by me is interesting and exciting enough, it is more possible to succeed in this area or field. As we all know, people alway devote themsevles into his or her task and they are more passionate when working and communicating with their coworkers. Of course, people choosing the challenge job prove to be more creative and productive for a company. All these characteristics make contribution to the profit of company and the success of workers themselves. we can commonly be asked the typical question when interviewed, "do you like to deal with challenges and problems ?" or "are you ready for the challenging of this job?" It turns out the possive answer is prefered. Consequently these who passed the interview usually are soon promoted.

Second, less vacation does not means less fun and passion. Maybe you admire your friends deliver vacaton pictures during working outside on the facebook. you may never see they have take hours of train or plane which is not a comforble working condition. They probably have meals unregularly either eating too much or have to be hungury for a long time. Whereas, you can also find thing funny and novel things and people in your workplace or office. A relatively stable relationship between each college is either more friendly or efficient and productive. You can enjoy a trip on weekend on suburban, in a park or somewhere else, instead of taking a job on vaction.

The job with more vacation but less fun, addimitedlly are more attracting for some people, especially for those who are young, naive and less experienced. They just want to see more people more cities on vacation. But I'm afraid they passion would fade off because of their boring work, which cost most of their daytime or life. Finally their would find the true and biggest happyness is from work other than anything else. Therefore, I prefer the challenging one, though less vacation.