Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

It is often not a good thing for people to move to a new town or a new country because they will lose their friends.

When one family have enough money and can affoad a house in a new, they will move and live in the new place. Because of advanced hospitals where you can get a better treatment while you are silk, and top high schools for your child where they will be well educated. Besides, going shopping and palying in the park are pretty enjoyable, that is, it always prove to be higher level of your live when moving to a new place. I maintain that moving to a new is indeed a good thing for people.

First of all, new place or a new town will broaden you horizen. Admittedly, as living in the new block with strange neigbours, you know them gradually and you make friends from the begining, which make your always keep being curious about people and things around your new home. More importantly, it's a precious chance to know yourself in deep when interacting with a new environment. In fact, my home had move from villege to city when I was 12. At first, I was kind of scared by the prosperity of the city life, heavy traffic, nosise, and complexity are the first impression. However, all of these new stuff opened my eyes and I began to try to make friends in the new school, and the quanlity of education ensure me finally entered a top university in China.

Secondly, it's a common phnomenon that people enter into cities or go for a exatic live. Owing to this trend, our city becomes not only bigger but more prosperous and developed. For cities, they need more labours to build more buildings and briges. For the imigrant countries, they are so appealing for their culture, the imigrant tend may encourage the transportation of this popular culture all over the world. Both aspects support and sitimulate people' moving.

In addition, moving away from hometown does not mean losing our old friend. Conversely, we can not only keep in touch with our kind friends and relatives, but also bring gifts for them when it is spring Festival we reunions. I suppose they would be interested in the life in the city or foreign country. What's more, we can also tell them how to move to city, and what should be care about while tranfering.